Mission Trip Fundraiser

global-missions-imageIt has been confirmed that I will be going on a mission trip to Honduras this summer. I will be going with Teen Missions Int’l on an exciting trip to Honduras, spreading the gospel to children in rural villages. I would like to ask you to please support me through prayer and by possibly donating or purchasing some items I am selling. I have set up a campaign page on  bonfire.com where you can buy my custom designed T-Shirts, or you can go to my Etsy shop and purchase my handmade craft and crochet items. Also I have a campaign page set up on gofundme.com and there you can donate funds if you wish to do so. I am really excited to embark on this mission that God has led me to. Thank you so much for your consideration and support!

-Alexandria

Save

2 thoughts on “Mission Trip Fundraiser

Leave a Reply

