The Craft Lodge Update

valentines-day-decor-ideas

So now that Christmas and New Years is over I have had time to stock up on some new items. So far I have some valentine items, but I am soon going to start working on Easter items. Here is a preview of my new products:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These items are available to purchase in my shop. You can purchase through Etsy or I can send you a Paypal invoice, whichever works best for you. I accept custom orders on all items and am now offering worldwide shipping. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Also If you would like to see exclusive updates on my new items go follow my social media: Facebook, Pinterest, and Instagram

Thanks for Reading!

– Alexandria

 

Leave a Reply

