Etsy Shop Christmas Giveaway

2016-12-01 14.54.17.jpg

Christmas is truly the best time of the year! You get to gather with friends, exchange gifts and spread the love of Jesus to everyone you meet. If you read my last post, you may know that I have updated my Etsy shop. As I was updating my store, I thought that it would be nice to join the giving season and have a shop giveaway. My goal is to gain at least 200 followers on one of my social media accounts. Here are the details of how to enter the giveaway:

The giveaway starts at 12:00am CST on Friday, December 2nd and ends at 12:00am CST on Friday, December 9th. To enter the giveaway, click this link: Craftlodgegiveaway You will have the option to follow my social media and share the giveaway. Every time you share or follow you earn a point. By earning points you will have a greater chance of winning the contest.

What you will win: You will win a Crochet S’more Ornament and a $5 off Coupon to my shop. IMG_20161202_111007.jpg

The winner will be announced here on my blog and on my Instagram (@craftlodge_99). Thank you for entering and Merry Christmas! Good luck winning!

– Alexandria

One thought on “Etsy Shop Christmas Giveaway

Leave a Reply

