Summer Mission Trip 2017

Missions.jpg

I have felt called by God to be a missionary ever since I was a little girl. I became a Christian when I was five years old and ever since then I have devoted my life to Jesus. I believe that God pressed on my heart a love and compassion for the lost world of people who have not yet heard of Jesus. As long as I can remember, I have spent time praying and learning about missionaries all over the globe. I rejoice when I hear success stories of people getting saved, and I cry out to God in sorrow when I hear of tragic persecution done to strong believers. My desire ever since I got saved has been to do God’s will. I now believe that God is calling me to join Teen Missions Int’l in 2017 for a 7 week summer mission trip to Honduras. I ask that you please pray for me and consider donating if led by God to do so. You can click the button on the side of my page or click the link Here to see my campaign. To find out more about Teen Missions Int’l click the link Here. Thank you for your prayers and thanks for reading!

– Alexandria

3 thoughts on “Summer Mission Trip 2017

  1. Pingback: Etsy Shop Update | Raindrops & Roses

Leave a Reply

