Welcome to my new blog

887460-1440x900-[DesktopNexus.com]Hi and welcome to my new blog Raindrops and Roses. I am a Christian, so this blog is primarily going to be God-focused. I will post devotions, Bible studies, as well as whatever God is teaching me through my daily life. I also have a few hobbies that I will post about which consists of crocheting, reading, baking, and playing the piano. I pray and hope that this blog will encourage you to follow Christ and also to try new things in your daily life.

-Alexandria

One thought on “Welcome to my new blog

Leave a Reply

